Piano Cover of "Dream Chaser (Zhui Guang Zhe)" by Yoyo Sham

in #dtube5 years ago


my student recommended me this song. it was a very nice and simple song. i could play this all day or listen to my student play this song all day.

~A Poem for Dream Chasers

Dreamers shy and brave,
Seeing lights like nobody else,
Reaching the stars forever,
One after another.

It is okay to chase,
Never stop chasing your dreams,
Without dreams you are nothing,
With dreams you are living.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love to listen piano. 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @harmonyval! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very good !

Thank you so much! I love to transcribed and play the piano when my student introduce to me new songs... And I'm teaching piano full time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85