Dtube Adventures: Buying Ice Cream For Strangers At Central Park/ Doing Nice Things/ GIVE BACK | Vlog 64

in #dtube6 years ago


When it comes to video making, Challenging yourself to interact with the surroundings is a MUST (For me.. at least)

I'm super pumped about this video. Mainly because whenever I do something outside my comfort zone, I feel so freaking alive.

In this video, I challenged myself to buy someone a meal that was waiting in line

Going into this video, I challenged myself to buy someone who was waiting in line a meal. This ended up being a challenge so I ended up buying someone an ice cream cone. (still counts!)

Why do I make these type of videos?

I want to show how video isn't about just me or creating a cool sequence of shots, but it's a way to empower people to be more confident and give them the courage to take action on things they love as well :)

Long time ago, I told myself my mental health will be determined by the nice things I do for people around me

I don't buy people meals all the time. But I find doing something nice once a month like this gives me so much life.

For that... (final thoughts)

GRATEFUL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a interesting challenge

Thanks for sharing! Little acts of kindness could save the world..

nice post.. thanks for shareing...

I love this. It’s all about doing good in the world, buddy! Thanks for posting this :)

Vicinity and good 😀

Thanks man :) More feel good videos to come :)

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2709 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9800.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 133.22 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Such a great post keep up the good work 👏 I just subscribed to your channel have a nice day

I started watching your vlogs yesterday there are so many to catch up on, I think you have a natural talent in front of the camera. I like your content I find it informative what a kind thing to do to buy someone's lunch. Looking forward to your future videos to help me learn.

Mr @harshilpatel this is too fresh. I think there's something wrong with your sound in the beginning and the end. Can hardly hear you, but when the old man was talking I could..

Mr @harshilpatel. You're on another level!!! This is indescribable. You have such high favour. There's something wrong with the sound in the beginning and the end. I can only hear you in the second segment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10