Dtube Thought: Is Your Phone Ruining Your Chances To Do GOOD WORK?/ A Short Story Of How Phones Get In The Way | Vlog 60

in #dtube6 years ago


Honest Question: Is Your Phone Ruining Your Chances To Stay Focused On Creating Cool Stuff?

For me, the phone is my best friend and also my worst enemy. Even right now as I'm writing this post, I'm getting notifications.

Our Brains Have A Funny Way Of Wanting To Respond Right Away

When I get a text message or I want to respond RIGHT AWAY. But the problem here is that if I'm working on something important, taking energy to get on my phone ruins the flow state. So I'm convinced that phones hurt me with creating good stuff.

Pretty Pumped With The Shift I've Taken

So I'm adding videos that have a different style to them on steemit. I'm pretty pumped because these are the type of videos that give me so much life and happiness. :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

we waste lot of time on phone and not involved into any creative work

I know, it's crazy how we spend hours a day on our phones

True, guess the right step would be to remove/disable/mute non-essential apps when you have something serious to do.

exactly, airplane mode is the best way to stay focused :)

Yeah, that's why I disable as many notifications from my phone as I can.

exaclty man.. notifacations are the worst

Phone recordings are ok, but to invest in a proper set up is quite damaging to the pocket. Plus don't forget the time and stress it takes to learn new programs once you start using proper equipment.

I am suprised I have hair left these past 4 months :)

hahaha yeah I agree.

FREE BİTCOİN. Deploying SearchTrade free Bitcoin with the features of a search engine. Bitcoin can be won.

SearchTrend Search Engine Search Engines with search engines such as Google, Yahoo, or Bing Simplify usage and search (as simple as Google's use), SearchTool Immediately Bitcoin goes to SearchTrade. BTC can be sent to the desired account within the desired time limit.

Although the amount of Bitcoin given per call made with this application is not very high, it is only possible to generate revenue by slightly changing the search habits. It is even possible to search Youtube, Amazon and even block explorer on SearchTrade.

To win Free Bitcoin you just need to be a member of searchTrade and search the site content to make use of your engines to search with keywords.

As you will see in the picture below, the fact that you are on the site of Search is actually being scanned on Google. Bitcoin is possible to win.images (6).jpeg

Every post you are incredible

hai,. I am new in steemit, and I was vote and follow you, please follow back and vote my post
https://steemit.com/steem/@danishguree/prediksi-harga-saham-steem-dan-sbd-naik-kembali-pada-maret-2018

Hey! Keep hustling

See at times it has screwed me over due to my procrastination skills which I will point out are amazing. But he value I get when I read blogs and articles are the best. So In the long term I'm winning but destroying my eye site!

haha we can't win!

phones can realy ruin good works. just hve to get them fixed.

We just need to be mindful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83