Dtube Thought: When My Friends Called Me A Failure/ WE HAVE NOTHING BUT TIME/Mental Health Awareness | Vlog 63

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


For those who are working on a skill or creating content... WE HAVE TIME

There's a reason why mastery takes 10,000 hours. It reminds us that the skill we're after... let it be photography, writing, videos, cooking, pretty much anything needs incredible amounts of time and effort.

This video is a personal story of my friends calling me a failure

Today's video, I share a story where after I graduated college, my friends called me a failure at age 23 BECAUSE I DIDN'T GET A JOB.

I want this video to be a light of motivation for all who's chasing something they love that:

  1. You will have haters
  2. You have a ton of time, so sit back and enjoy every step

Final Thoughts:

I'm staying on this mental health kick... Giving you all concepts and ideas that resonate with me :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Time, time, time.
Yeah, man.

Amen to that!

I love time. It's more valuable to me than money haha

So true.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

SWEET! thanks :)

I totally agree @harshilpatel. Thank you for dropping it like it's hot!!!

YES! glad you liked it :) And of course.. Dropping content everyday :)

Nice one homez. you gots flavour flay yo..

That mindful minute was awesome! We really just have to ignore the critics and focus on ourselves. Most successful people out there were told they were headed the wrong direction at least once in life.

Time is the most powerful weapon one can have.Use it wisely, it will be boon otherwise curse.

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3418 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11639.55. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great job bro. You always have good ideas. People wont start journeys because they believe it will take to long, say 4-5 years. BUT what they don't realize is that it takes the rest of their lives to fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03