I Replaced Music With Audio Books For 30 Days | (It's Changing My Life!)

in #dtube5 years ago


This month's 30-day challenge was to replace all of my music with audiobooks. I've been obsessed with getting back to reading on a regular basis. Anyone who does read, they will tell you that the thoughts you get while you consume a good book are just mindblowing.

But like everyone, I'm busy with life and the thought of sitting down to read a book sounds crazy to me. That's why replacing my music consumption with audiobooks made sense to me. This would give me zero excuses and force me to start building this habit of consuming more books.

The best part of listening to audiobooks is being able to consume a book while I'm in the car, or at the gym, or waiting in line. Literally, anywhere, I can turn on my audiobook app and start learning!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

love the vid bro! i fell in love with audiobooks, i even listen to audiobooks while editing videos (of course when editing visual not audio ;))

Hey! Thanks man, yeah That’s a pretty good idea honestly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14