Dtube Adventures: Life Updates At The Park/ What Are The Signs of Overworking/ Heading to the Islands Week | Vlog 51

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtube, I'm slowly pushing all of my Facebook Video Over To dtube

That's why you see me uploading 3 times a day. Like I said in a few vlogs ago, I'm slowly going to grow my entire brand on steemit. So that means all of the popular and favorite videos I made on Facebook, will slowly come onto dtube for all of you to watch.

I Was Stress Yesterday, Felt Over Worked.. So What Did I do... Took The first Half Of The Day Off.

Now I feel normal again. People say I work like I crazy. I do. But I also chill like crazy.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always amazing! I need to take a day off too, my friend :)

haha It felt amazing. Now Taking the next few hours to edit video before sleeping

Yes!! Taking a breather is so important. I'm glad you're taking time for yourself... and I can't wait for Paris!!

I know! felt amazing. I can't wait either :)

You always need a break otherwise quality will be effected!! Glad you relaxed! :)

Yes I 100 percent agree. I'm so happy I relaxed today

yay island vlogs to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71