Dtube Review: Brevite Rolltop Camera Backpack/ Every Creator NEEDS this bag/ Backpack Culture Is Becoming A Thing | Vlog 71

in #dtube6 years ago


Dtube Accessory Review: Brevite Rolltop Camera Backpack

When I was getting ready to travel the world and make videos full time, I knew I needed the best backpack possible.

Not Just Any Backpack.. A camera backpack

I wanted a backpack that could hold my camera equipment but also be disguised as a normal backpack. I don't wnat people knowing I carry 5,000 dollars worth of stuff in there.

My first dtube review: Introducing Brevite Rolltop Backpack

I found this bag via instagram.. I followed them for 6 months and I decided to pull the trigger back in October. This backpack is the real deal.

Here's some of the specs for this bag:

Taken from the website:

'The Rolltop is our largest backpack. It’s made of durable water-resistant materials and has an expandable top compartment that provides enough space for a weekend away.

Size: 20" x 13" x 6" Weight: 3lbs Capacity: 22.5 - 25L'

Final Thoughts:

LOL I just realized they have a limited lifetime warranty.. that means if something tears from normal use.. then they will replace it :)

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A good backpack is like an amazing dog! A loyal companion for as long as life allows them to be around :)

Yes it is man!! I love this bag.. so many memories :)

Nice bag!!! Once I get into the art of photography I am definitely gonna need to invest in something like this. :)

dang dude! I didn't realize you were into photography! That's sweet :)

I'm a backpack fan and travel ultralight. My family has practiced this for quite some time with tortuga backpacks. We don't check luggage. We carry on and have done a couple of weeks at a time no problem.

Yeah I agree.. I never want to check bags in.. EVER.

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3579 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11942.00. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I love it man. My backpack and I have a serious relationship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67