Dtube Health: My New Curiosity In Changing My RELATIONSHIP With Food & Fitness | EP067

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share something really interesting.

So first off, by no means am I an unhealthy or unfit guy. But I've noticed that I'm hard on myself when I workout and I also overeat/over consume from time to time. Which is why I decided to look into changing my 'relationship' with food and fitness.

I picked the word 'relationship' intentionally

I think 30 years from now, you won't really dwell on how hard you went on one workout or what you ate for that one meal. But rather how your mindset reacted to those events.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

buen vídeo amigo siempre con buena vibra, eso me gusta

Glad you liked it :)

excellent video, to have good health it is advisable to always do exercises

Yes, I totally agree :)

Health for me is the most important thing in my life,
I had a lot of health issues in the past so i kinda appreciate good health a lot more than the average person..
When i live a healthy lifestyle i'm just so much more productive and focused and i love it,
It's so weird that most of people don't appreciate health until they really get sick.

Best of luck and health to you my friend!

yo dude! I 1000 percent agree. I'm making it a habit to even do 10 to 15 minutes of active activity during my busy days.

Healthy life, happy life :)

Harshitpatel I am newbie to dtube trying to make more dtube videos sir! Can you please give me a tip and review my id

Hey man, just keep experimenting with what's working for others and try to make it your own in some way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05