777 challenge (day 14) – Completed My First 2 Weeks!

in #dtube5 years ago


Happy to let you guys know that I completed my first two weeks for the seven77 challenge!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi buddy. I don't know if you remember me from steemfest.

I haven't seen your videos on twitter, I can't believe I missed them lol I'm gonna do some detective work now and see if I can find you on twitter.

Keep up the good work with the push ups #Seven77 challenge 🙂

Cheers,
Rowan

P.s. my twitter handle is @ rowanj808

Hey dude! How is it going..... been some time that we caught up .... I have been traveling a lot and just playing catch up to the rest of you guys :-)

I am not really active on twitter but made an account sometime ago. The idea was to use it to follow some cool people and promote cryptospace in general but its been lying dormant for sometime. Thankfully I found seven77 challenge :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99