WAS MY LAST DAY AS A NON-STEEMIAN - DTube talk#170

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi DTube family.
This week is special and some of you might even know about it! I will celebrate my 1st year anniversary here on Steemit and DTube.
Today one year ago was actually the last day of being a non-steemian as my Steemit account was created on the 5th of March 2018.
This is a big deal and I have to say so much to share about my first year here on our blockchain.
So before I will get more into detail over the next days, today I want to recap the last 364 days and I want to let you know what I learned and how grateful I am about it.

Thank you very much for watching, have a wonderful day and see you tomorrow!

Love from Barcelona
Ferdinand


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

@hauptmann. You are by far one of my favorite Steemians on the platform. Not just for the content you put out, but the way that you deliver it. I see such joy and passion on your face as you talk and it makes me and many others feel the same way. You are a pillar of hope who brings light to the darkness. I knew you were special from the moment I first started following you. Barcelona is fortunate to have you, and so is the entire Steem community at large.

Woooow @kenmelendez THANK YOU SO MUCH for your amazing comment and great words. That made my day and fills my heart with gratefulness! You have this amazing gift to send out so meaningful messages and I am happy and proud to receive that. People like you make this community so great and encouraging! Thank you so much for being with me on this journey. Send best wishes for you and your family from Barcelona! You are a great friend. Hope to meet you soo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hah thanks for the shoutout! It's interesting that you knew the exact date...I thought you also got the notification comment ...butyoure saying you're still expecting it soo you had to remember the date haha :D Also, nice to know that you were a DTuber from the very beginning :) for me, it took me cca 3 months to get my hands wet in DTube waters :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77