DEAR ELSIE - D.tube SEASON 1 - EPISODE 5

in #dtube5 years ago


Dear Elsie,
here are my thoughts about the 50/50 rewards on Steem.

How do you like your coffee or tea in the morning?

Thank you, everyone, for watching and have a wonderful week ahead!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

I'd like to say the same thing, but I'll say it another way. I would like to receive a high salary. Why? I would like to have something to help others on steem. I would like to buy more SM cards😀 On the other hand, I like to share my thoughts on video and show you a little bit of my life no matter how much I earn. Greeting from Poland!

Thanks you jozef230 for letting me know. Well, we are certainly in the right spot for making the a 'high salary' here, even if it is some years from now.
Greetings from Barcelona

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Ich verstehe nicht so gut englische
ich lasse dir mal eine vote da
Grüße aus Deutschland

Danke Dir! I'm heutigen Vlog ging es darum dass ich es nicht für so wichtig erachte, dass die payouts nun nur 50% sind.
Neben den payouts ist mir der persönliche Kontakt mit anderen Steemiens deutlich wichtiger.
Ach ja, wenn ich doch nur etwas mehr Zeit am Tage hätte. Ein Video in englisch und dann zum Nachmittag noch eines in deutsch. Das wärs.
Beste Grüße aus Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hauptmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77