TALK ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE DAPP OUTSIDE OF STEEM - DTube talk#141

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi DTube family.
Social media has huge power in our times. So we have to use all these channels to promote our STEEM blockchain and our favorite DApps on it.
I will ramp up my activity on the platforms I have available and I will let know as many people outside STEEM about our journey here.
Please consider to give me a follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/VerdDesign on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXUgjbfB4Alun_m7NyUpxog?view_as=subscriber
All my video from @dtube will appear from now on there as well.
Thank you very much for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

One of the projects that I follow based on social media, is mithril a cryptosystem based on social mining is like Instagram with crypto

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry buddy @yonilkar for my late reply. Was a bit over busy lately. Thank you for your insight about mithril, will check that one out. Best greetings from Barcelona

I've been busy too, I have so many ideas and videos to share that I can't imagine where to start

Posted using Partiko Android

Great news my friend. I will follow you on twitter... just have to get an account as I hadn't bothered up until now. I just posted my first video on Dtube at last! It feels great to be on board at last! xxx

Looking forward seeing you on twitter @sallybeth23 ;-) best greetings from Barcelona

Following you on Twitter now xx

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 3.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

good news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84