HUMAN TOWERS | CASTELLERS DE SARRIÀ - SANT GERVASI

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey D.tube family.
Today I want to share with you one of the most amazing traditions here in Catalonia.
The human towers or said here "Castellers" are impressive every single time.
This weekend is the neighborhood party of Sant Gervasi, where we live.
So most neighbors meeting outside on the street or on the main Placa for some good times together.
We took the kids and went first off to see the castellers.
In today's video I show you the entire building process from start till end.
I hope you enjoy as much as I did.

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wish I could see this with my own eyes or to be part of it. It must have been thrilling!

Ohhhh yes I can tell you... I saw so many already but every single time I am blown away again... It is impressive. If you travel to Barcelona, I cross my fingers you will see once some castellers. Best greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I wish I could see this with my own eyes or to be part of it. That seems thrilling!

Congratulations @hauptmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

impressive human tower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13