ABOUT: What's that 1 Thing You Want to Accomplish on STEEM in 2019? DTube talk#158

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi DTube family.
Today's video is a response to @elsiekjay and her question "What's that 1 Thing You Want to Accomplish on STEEM in 2019?" from her yesterday's video. Find the related video here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@elsiekjay/uxr4t8xy

I hope you liked it and enjoyed my insight.

Thank you for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

What you are doing for bringing video creators together especially for the DTubers is commendable... And I wish you all the best.
I was just planning out how much it would cost me to get there hahaha
I am still very very optimistic...
Fingers crossed :)
By the way, Barcelona is a great place to have the first one :D

THANK YOU so much dear @kaerpediem your words mean a lot to me. I cross my fingers you can make it here to the DTube Forum! Would love to get to know you in person! Best greetings from Barcelona

Oh My! Thank you for Doing a Vlog Reply! Here's to all of Us Re ching Our Goals this Year:)))
<3

You are very welcome. I like to do those video replies for great questions out of our community. Have a wonderful day Elsie, best greetings from Barcelona

Splendid Day to You as Well 😊💛

I am targetting to be a Dolphin by mere posting and commenting. Which seems to be challenging.....wish to get it fulfilled

Posted using Partiko Android

That is as well an amazing goal you set yourself. Nothing is impossible and supporting each other will bring us anywhere. My follow will bring up your videos in my feed, so I will check in from time to time helping you to achieve your personal goal! Let us know when it actually happens! Greetings from Barcelona

Thanks @hauptman it is starting of the year. Though the prices is very low...but it is pretty long walk...which I targetted...hope to accomplish before time...doing my best....without any bidbots

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00