I FOUND THE PERFECT FIT FOR THE DTube FORUM - DTube talk#155

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi DTube family.
After several "disappointing" meetings of potential venues for the @dtube.forum, today I have been at the best fit so far!
The place is a perfect fit for holding the first ever DTube FORUM here in Barcelona.
This is not an official announcement, it is more about sharing my excitement about this place.
Just like I said, it seems to me the perfect fit!
Thank you very much for watching, have a wonderful day and a good start into the weekend.

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

@hauptmann, good job! Let's hope that those guys will make a good proposal for the @dtube.forum event.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh so you do these during lunch break? What about your colleagues? Do they even know you're making these videos? Nice that you found the potential venue :) Sooo they knew about blockchain tech in general? Just not about STEEM? Hah maybe you guys can turn them into Steemians if you manage to use that venue :) Upvote will come automatically soon hahah

When else I can do it? 9-5 job and father of 2. There is no other time than squeezing the passion into the lunch break. Great site effect is, I'm losing my kilos from last Christmas as well!! hahaha
They knew about blockchain and crypto in general, but not specific STEEM and DTube. So yes, as well, in this case, they are a perfect fit as potential new Steemians! Will ask them to join before I sign the contract ;-) hahaha
Thanks for your support bro. Hope you will make it somehow here to the event in May!
Greetings from Barcelona

Ahahah best weightlos diet - DTubing :DD

Hey Brother @hauptmann. Looks like you and your team are doing an Amazing Job for your upcoming event. I hope you good luck in getting that venue. Here in Los Angeles, we have so many available venues but they can be pricey.

I hope one day an event like this comes to LA. A @dtube LA event would be Awesome. I wish all of you all the best.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always be surrounded by Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope the fit will work for what you try to accomplish for your project. :)

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Man... That venue you describe sounds really cool. I keep my fingers crossed that they come back with a good (affordable) 😉 quote for you @hauptmann

I'm still looking at my finances wether I'll be able to make it in May but I'm hopeful 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01