You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skate Vlog #27 - Bs 180 on the ramp.

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you dear @dtube curation team for supporting Davi.
@davixesk8 buddy I have your back. The package is going tomorrow out for shipping. Sorry for the delay, was a bit trapped in work. Tomorrow I have a day off and have time to take it to Liberty Express. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Quiet brother, as my grandmother says, work first! Let me know, I would like to know more or less how long it would take to get that great package

Sure thing. Will ask there what is the estimated delivery time and will send you the tracking number once I get it.
👊🏼

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84