You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Davinci Resolve | My Experience After 1 Month Of Daily Editing

in #dtube5 years ago

Just talked with @tibfox about it. What a coincidence. I am so looking forward hearing more about DaVinci Resolve from him at the D.tube Forum. Thank you for your insight @romafederov. I am excited to start with it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow!

You won't be disappointed, what are you currently using?

Posted using Partiko Android

Currently I use iMovie mainly. Okish for basics but I want to improve my skills and the outcome of my videos. Cheers bro. Hope we will meet as well at some point. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah just install the beta version 16 and get overwhelmed by the possibilities :)

Oh so definitely upgrade to resolve, try the free version first!

Hope to meet you as well at some point..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89