NO BAD ENERGY NEEDED HERE - Dtube talk#39

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Dtube family! Today I want to let you know why I sometimes decide not to upload a video.
Thank you for watching and have a great day!

Love and positive energy from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I believe is a sound policy, It is probably much better to get to see just the videos you feel comfortable with, but sometimes being able to watch "Hauptmann on a bad mood day" is also knowing the real person. :)

@santigs you are completely right, I will admit! So you wanna see some angry me :-) ok, I can make one edition just for you jejejeje ;-) Have great day mate!

I can not wait to see that ahahhaha I'm kidding, I quite agree with you, when I do not feel motivated, I do not force things and I wait to find my energy because the energy is contagious so if you have a negative energy it will be seen and transmitted ... Do people want to see a video with negative energy?

Some days you feel it, some days you don't so I say go with the flow. For me, I sometimes capture those days just so people know you are a real human being with emotions, feelings, good days, and bad. I think that might let people know a bit more about the real @hauptmann :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25