WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE DTUBE FORUM - Dtube talk#139

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi DTube family.
Today I had the great opportunity talking to @nathanmars about my project @dtube.forum.
Ever since I brought up this idea he was a big supporter and he asked me how he can help. The chance of talking with him about my ideas and how he is involved in the project is very much appreciated.
If you want to know more about the DTube Forum and if you want to participate, please feel free joining our Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/jphkmC4

For supporting our @fundition campaign, please check it out here:
https://fundition.io/#!/@dtube.forum/nki4yaz5z

Thank you very much for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

My dear friend @hauptmann!
Yes, in fact Nathanmars Sir is the person who has the most settled and collaborative nature in this dtube forum. Undoubtedly, with their positive thinking small minnows like us are getting to learn a lot.Undoubtedly this forum is moving towards a positive direction.
Thank you

Thank you @certain for your kind words and your support! Best greetings from Barcelona

My Znap77 reponse via Twitter video.......

https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1082991755979456512?s=21

Thank you Nathan very much appreciated! Best greetings from Barcelona

Thank u for sharing it, my friend. I enjoyed it. Have a nice day.

Thank you @eliliana have a wonderful day yourself! Greetings from Barcelona

@hauptmann, I've already started to search for flights to Barcelona.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOVE IT!! I am so looking forward to meeting you here. Let me know if you need any help regarding your travel organization! Best greetings from Barcelona

Thank you, my friend! I'll stay in touch with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my friend! I'll stay in touch with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great things are happening. I love the continual evolution of our apps and blockchain community. Keep up the great work you are doing and people like you and @nathanmars just keep helping things improve. 🦋🌴🌈💛

Thank you so much @sallybeth23 for your great comment. Still enjoying the memories how we both met at the bar here in Barcelona! Any chance we will meet again soon? Best greetings from Barcelona

it would be lovely to meet up again - it was fun to meet you. I just need an excuse to visit Barcelona again 😉

Good luck with this great project!

Congratulations @hauptmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 4.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83