WHO WILL GET A D.tube Forum CAP? | D.tube talk#195

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi D.tube family.
Today I want to let you know who participated in the giveaway of the D.tube Forum caps and who actually won one of the caps.

CONGRATULATIONS to:
@travoved
@jozef230
@flaxz
@emsonic
@adenijiadeshina

Thank you for your support and watching.

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeaah!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm happy that you are happy! 😃 Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations those who get the CPA

Thanks for passing by buddy. I have as well a little gift for you that I want to send to you. Let's get in contact. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! what a great news, exciting for that.

Yeee. Can you send me this to Poland ? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course I can! That's what it's all about. I want you having these caps asap. So just let me know how we can get in contact and as soon as I have your adress I will send it. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Give me your discord and I will send you address. Thanks :)

You're welcome. Here my discord: hauptmann#5937

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thank you very much.
But you actually blow my name. Lol.
Can I get your discord id

Hahahaha yes I am so sorry. I tried to speak it out loud several times before starting the recording but I failed big time. Sorry 😂
hauptmann#5937 on discord👍🏻
Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thank you! It's excellent news! I just left my work and saw your video! I'm so proud to recieve from you this cap!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy that you are happy. Let me know your adress on discord hauptmann#5937 and I will ship the cap the next days. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Already done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for this @hauptmann, it is very much appreciated, and I will wear it in my Dtube videos.

I will send you my address in a DM on Discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well deserved my friend. Looking forward to your videos. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

👍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 4.78% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I want one... :( :( By the way congrats all winners... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71