DTUBE VLOG #2 // Meet My Family! Chill Friday In Jerusalem

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemiacs and welcome to my second daily vlog here on Dtube!
Today is another casual day of me just rambling about life and then going back to my parents house for the weekend. I have some vegan home made food (my mom is the best!), and I introduce you guys to my awesome family <3

Hope you enjoy watching and if you did please consider upvoting and subscribing :)
Have a great weekend and Steem on!
Henya xx

Sort:  

awsome video!!
אחלה סרטון :)

somehow I cant make new comments

yeahhh finally here to vote for you :D

Followed you here :)
I fully support your decision to move to Steemit and Dtube.
It's been a while since I first started feeling like Youtube is no longer what it used to be. It's basically and mostly just one big ad.
Good luck here!

Looking forward to see more videos here on D-Tube. !

Love your videos Henya! Definitely can relate to the apocalypse-anxiety and prepping, would love to hear more about it in future videos :)

farout, you're funny. Keep vlogging haha. You got them good Youtube vibes about ya

Yes travel vlogs please! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66