Involved DTUBE Drama Already? Iv'e Been Here Less Than A Month!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Steemiacs!

It's Henya and welcome to another video! Today I wanted to make a quick video addressing a video that was made about me on Dtube. I don't wanna say who the person is (and if you find out, pls don't be mean! I don't wanna get involved in more drama), but if you wanna hear the story, watch the video on Dtube.

I think this is a good opportunity to address how we welcome newcomers to steemit and dtube since we are about to see an influx of creators and curators on steemit.

Although most of you guys here are super welcoming and really interested in building a community without censorship, ads and bullshit from big corporations, some people might not like newcomers as much, especially if they came here sooner rather than later and think they built this platform.

It's in all of our best interest to welcome new people here, esp if they come from youtube and already have a following, cause they will most likely bring their fans here too. Growing steemit will benefit us all. So please be mindful of how you act if this platform is important to you.

And also I wanna take this opportunity to thank all of you guys for supporting me so much since I joined Steemit. You guys really made me feel welcomed and hopeful and a massive thanks to @dtube <3

Thanks so much for watching! xx
Henya


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Plant huggers.

Stay strong.

Hi Henya, how did you deleted one of your 2 same videos the "Youtube fired me" video?? I seem to have 2 same videos ( I didn't know how it happened) in my channel and there is no delete button :O

I'm sorry but dtube is a really relly bad idea it doesn't work. the 70% don't have enough peers to share, (that means to FKN see), Dfail.

Let's make this a vegan platform!

UUU DRAMAAAA ! :D

Thanks to you, I'm making videos on D.Tube! Keep up the good work and ignore all the haters! Haters gonna hate!

Hi Henya, how did you deleted one of your 2 same videos the "Youtube fired me" video?? I seem to have 2 same videos ( I didn't know how it happened) in my channel and there is no delete button :O

Interesting. And not just because you're pretty. :)

Hi Henya, how did you deleted one of your 2 same videos the "Youtube fired me" video?? I seem to have 2 same videos ( I didn't know how it happened) in my channel and there is no delete button :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76