I made a pierced earring:D

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi~I'm @hidemi:)

In Japanese culture, there is a custom to give "Onenga".
This is a gift to those who are indebted.

Usually, we will purchase recommended food and things and give it as a present.

I gave a piercing I made myself:D


こんにちは、@hidemiです! 職場の方にピアスお年賀しました😊

イノシシ年なので、絵も描いてみました!ブタちゃんみたいww

途中のイラストは、ネットから参照しました。
メルヘンクラブさんです。
とても見やすいので使っちゃいました!🤗


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @hidemi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

可愛いピアス!海外でも売れると思います!@hidemiさん、器用ですね (^^)v

Posted using Partiko Android

ありがとうござります〜!
接着部分の処理が難しくてまだまだです💦

面白いですね✨
たくさん作って、海外で販売してみたいです♡😆
うお〜夢広がりますね♪

Posted using Partiko iOS

snapのhidemiダルマがちょっとこわいですね…ww

それでも、見てくださって嬉しいです!!😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

可愛いピアスですね!
色が鮮やかで、お年賀にぴったりだと思いました。
hidemiダルマ可愛いじゃないですか。ちょっとウケちゃいましたけどw

ありがとうございます♡
@aitommylrさんの刺繍のpostを見て私も載せました〜☺️えへへ
そう感じてもらえて良かったです♪

私も自分で作っていて、ウケました😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

豚と聞いてトンできました(豚だけに)。イヤリングいいですね〜、素敵です。器用って良いなぁ^_^

トンできて下さって嬉しいです!😆
ありがとうございます〜

器用だなんてトンでもありません💦
まだまだなので、今年もっと上手くなりたいです🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01