# Concept No. 2 - Kill the hesitation (An original Poetry)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This poetry was written on the fact that people loose their originality when they get trapped in the SHOW OFF business.

The poetry though is in HINDI language, I tried to explain it through the English Subtitles.

Stay tuned until the end to see me interviewed in the news on television.

(AND SORRY TO KEEP YOU GUYS WAITING FOR MY THIS POST AFTER SO MANY DAYS, I WAS DOWN WITH FEVER).



▶️ HAVE A LOOK AT MY DTUBE VIDEO HERE !
▶️ IPFS



Followmeonotherplatforms :-
insta.jpgfb.jpgtwitter.jpglinkedin.jpgyoutube logo.jpg



Click on the banner to know more about my project to help you.

wear red today.png

There are times when we can't discuss about an issue which bothers us mentally and eats us from inside. Since I have been through a lot in my life, I usually have a solution to every problem, so I started this project to play my little part in helping the humanity as a whole because this is what I am good at.

So if you know anybody who is going through a tough period and needs some help, kindly refer them to speak to me @himshweta on discord.


Follow and vote for witnesses to support the steem blockchain !! I vote for @blocktrades and @good-karma and would suggest you to do the same.

Sort:  

Good poetry @himshweta , very motivating.....

You are a true go getter

can't miss the 91 spinrger board, do you know pranav? he is a friend of mine and we were in startup together during 2009/2012

I need to know the sirname to actually recognize Pranav. And also what he does..

Pranay Gupta,one of the founders of 99 springboard

Okay.... No I don't know him...........

I think is not easy to post like this. You need to getting harder. So, I appreciate for your sharing this.

Good job!

Oh its so much work trust me !

Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and taking the time to view my post. I will check your profile and read some of your good posts now :D!

Yeah, I followed you.

By the way we are the member of steemit school discord from sir @dobartim I know you're really busy as a admin in there. Have a great day for you 😊💪

lovely poetry performance :-). you are a good speaker.

How beautiful words.....
I am sure most of us will be able to relate ourselves to it...

You wrote it by yourself? so great

Yeah. Thank you :)

I wish I knew Hindi so I could enjoy these beautiful words from you.

I have explained it in the subtitles, if you make the efforts of playing the video in real.

True, I have read the entire explanation. But as you know, the beauty of poetry at the moment of hearing in the language you understand

Indeed ! Specially when it rhymes in the end.

Yes correct

Wow so much confidenceeeeee i love it!!!! it went great! congratulations

Hehe. I am good with stage but not so good with camera yet !

Keep it up, keep going and you are gonna achieve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91