Beginning a new DTUBE video series !!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


All the upcoming Concepts are mentioned below :-

Concept No.1 - WHO ARE YOU?
Concept No.2 - KILL THE HESITATION !
Concept No.3 - BREAK THE CHAINS!
Concept No.4 - LOOK INSIDE YOU !
Concept No.5 - NEVER SETTLE !!
Concept No.6 - THE TRAP OF BEAUTY !!
Concept No.7 - SPURIOUSNESS OF TRUE LOVE !
Concept No.8 - REFUSE THE SOCIAL NORMS !
Concept No.9 - NATURE KNOWS IT ALL!
Concept No.10 - SCARS ON HER HEART !
Concept No.11 - THE MICROCOSMIC HUMANS !
Concept No.12 - THE SECRET SPECIAL !
Concept No.13 - EXTERNAL vs INTERNAL !
Concept No.14 - CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVE !
Concept No.15 - THE FIRE IN YOU
Concept No.16 - MONKEYMAN
Concept No.17 - THE AFTERLIFE !
Concept No.18 - THE WRONG CARE !
Concept No.19 - STOP THE CRITICISM !
Concept No.20 - FIND YOUR FAULTS !
Concept No.21 - MAKE YOUR OWN WAY !
Concept No.22 - SOCIETY vs PEOPLE !
Concept No.23 - THE WRONG FIGHT FOR FREEDOM!
Concept No.24 - KNOW YOURSELF !
Concept No.25 - THE POWER OF NOW !
Concept No.26 - THE RULING EGO !
Concept No.27 - EYE OF KARMA
Concept No.28 - ABORT THE MEDIA
Concept No.29 - THE ART OF BEING HAPPY
Concept No.30 - YOU NEED TO CHANGE
Concept No.31 - THE RICH BUT POOR PEOPLE
Concept No. 32 - USELESS PROMISES
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Followmeonotherplatforms :-
insta.jpgfb.jpgtwitter.jpglinkedin.jpgyoutube logo.jpg



Click on the banner to know more about my project to help you.

wear red today.png

There are times when we can't discuss about an issue which bothers us mentally and eats us from inside. Since I have been through a lot in my life, I usually have a solution to every problem, so I started this project to play my little part in helping the humanity as a whole because this is what I am good at.

So if you know anybody who is going through a tough period and needs some help, kindly refer them to speak to me @himshweta on discord.

Sort:  

sorry i do not see your blog because your link do not open my device but i think this vedio is nice....

Thats weird. Why didnt it open I wonder.

Congrats on the new video series! Hope you achieve your goal to help others. Very interesting content.

You got it right :D.

Thanks for voting and commenting dear. I will check your blog now :)

Fantubulously Fantastic Concept ✌😁
It's within my intrest zone also and I would love to listen and learn from you.

Video Quality and Presentation is also very good, I just wish if you connect a little more with that camera lens. I think it would add a little more +point 😅


Keep Steeming Keep Growing ✌

Wasn't I connecting with the camera?

Well would try harder the next time.

Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and taking the time to read my post. I will check your profile and read some of your good posts now :D

Fantastic preference in your self. That was Amazing .

Wow! This is how you Step-up your game. I guess you should now get a @dtube T-shirt! And a cap as well. :-D Excited about the series and I wish you great luck for it.

BTW, if you need any help in editing your videos or maybe shooting them then I can help you. I used to make a lot of funny videos but I stopped due to professional commitments. Soon I will be making tutorial videos on @dtube. Cheers :-)

Welcome to steemit! I would like to learn more about dtube as well.

can you guide? how to use Dtube?

Well there are already many guides out there on steemit. Search for it in the search bar in the right top corner.

okay thanks for guidance :)

Dtube is easy stuff !!! Ping me @himshweta on discord if you need any help. :)

Haha.

thank you so much. I will contact u for sure if the need be. Funny videos ? Really ? Are there any uploaded yet ?

Awesome. And yes. Check this on Dtube: Indian Moms and Their Temp Memory Loss

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love what you talk about in your new DTUBE video series.

I also wish if you could add #indiaunited as one more tag for this post.

I wanted to nominate it for Curation ✌

Oh you are from India ? Where are you from exactly?

welcome himshweta! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Congratulations! I invitate you to read the chapter one of my book!
IMG_0718[4844].jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85