You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nomad Life - Finding Water in the Jemez Mountains

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey Cahlen! Awesome using the MMS! I ordered some of that stuff 3 years ago because I thought it would help detoxify my brain in hopes to cure my brain of the autism as well as kill any parasites I had in my body. I had to order the stuff from Australia because they won't allow the sale of it in the US. And you know anything in the US that cures cancer is an abomination and must be outlawed. So you know this stuff really cures cancer HA HA. I think I still have the bottles I ordered around here somewhere. Maybe I should order more and try it again? We'll see...

Keep documenting your adventures Cahlen. It looks like you are having a good time :-).

Sort:  

Ya, it's kind of scary how hard people who try to spread the word about these things get hit. Do you think it's just greed or something darker?

Did you have any luck with the MMS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86