Whats In Our Cryptocurrency Portfolio In 2018 @hodgetwins

in #dtube6 years ago


Whats In Our Cryptocurrency Portfolio In 2018


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bitcone baby. that's what's up. and while you're at it you shud be fucking with SMOKECone! real spit

Mune pofoeleo LOL

I think you should sell a Bitcone and do some trading. I think you should have bought some steem at $2.60.

hey crypto twins nice portfolio

go to mooooooooooooooooooon

Sorry my thumbdown was just a test.

What!? You guys are on here too! Buy some Moh Bitcone!! 😂😂😂 You guys know that your Moon portfolios are going to look REAL Good after the Consensus Conference! I foresee some moon action happening before and after the conference. Man, I love your intro's "Yeahhh hold it steady now - Yeeaahh.. lol

You have a lot of BITCONE & LITCONE! Can i have some?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75