My Girlfriend Has A Male Tutor What Should I Do?

in #dtube6 years ago


My Girlfriend Has A Male Tutor What Should I Do?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

youtube is dead

I was a math tudor and yes I got over with a couple of my students and didn't even require them getting an A !!!!

A was magic B or C+for those that just needed a passing grade....

The funny thing is all you need to do is make sure they do their homework.....emoticon_write_sly.jpg

Get a female tutor for yourself to balance the equation.

Absolutely! Waaaaaaay too funny!!!

Pack your bags and move in with your brother. Thats never a good sign. Good job guys. Been watching you since early you tube years.

Just look at that motherfucking jawline

No reason to worry until there's evidence to worry! #keepthefaith :)

Decompressing, decentralizing.... Deflect thats it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69