You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Let's Talk About Solutions! How To Achieve A Truly Open Free Market As A Voluntarist

in #dtube6 years ago

I would love to watch it, but I can't access it. Apparently, you need to log in to do so, but my Steemit password doesn't work to log into DTube. I also tried logging into Steemit.chat to try to figure out what I need to do to access DTube, but my Steemit password doesn't work with either one of these two. If anyone can advise me on what I need to do, I would greatly appreciate it! Thank you!

Sort:  

Go to steemit, login, press your account icon, choose "change password", select " permissions" tab, under "Posting" press "show private key". That is the password you use on d.tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88