My first experience of In-N-Out Burger! How did an average employee get paid $160,000 per year?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


A recent article reported that an average employee at In-N-Out Burger gets paid at $160,000 per year. It is three times of the average salary of people in the same industry!

innout.gif

The staff member doesn't need a college degree to work there. I can't help to ask myself: why did I spend years in getting a Ph.D.? Waste of life?

how.gif

In-N-Out Burger is only available on the west coast of America. I recently visited their store in San Francisco to check out their secret.

The following video described my first experience in In-N-Out burger. It's my bias opinion. Let me know how do you like it.

Steemit: honeywithmilk
Youtube: HoneyWithMlik
微信公众号(wechat):honeywithmilk
微博 (weibo):Nancy的美国生活
Insta: honeywithmilk_
Facebook: TaoSelection
Find the porcelain jewelry for her at TaoSelection on Etsy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! I love your IN-N-OUT burger video lol!
if you want free upvote and resteem, just follow my new bot! https://steemit.com/steemit/@bidseption/follow-and-get-upvote-and-resteem
希望你能一起加入!

You didn't like it!! Best burger on the West Coast!

视频看不到。员工十六万?怎么做到的?一个汉堡卖一百六?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71