Sort:  

If you actually watched the video, youd know why. Just saying. But it's already a known fact and The technology 4R if the I chip has been used for years and years and years. They use it in cows and they use it and sharks. They can locate a shark down to its exact coordinate what makes you think they can't do it to you by all means you get the chip I'm just not doing it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Also I won't get the chip personally because I'm not an idiot to lose my keys and credit card :D And I hate shots as well :DD

Just gonna repeat what I told @adetorrent

The chips here are the same as in your credit cards, so you can detect them within a very short range. You cannot track someone with these. Radio transponders that can detect shark and people (for example the people who aren't legally allowed to leave their house and have those leg strip things) from far distances are generally quite bulky.

Yes they are the same. Only you have choice with the card once chip is in you dont. :/

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77