SLIDE guitar IMPROVISE on my NEW SINGLE TRACK

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi I’m Hossein I’m a musician, singer songwriter, this is my slide guitar improvise on my new single track.

The other day I just started a new track that is so groovy and its southern rock style and this is the solo part after the first chorus, after the last chord I let the strings ring for a bar to drop the dynamics of the song then I start my arpeggio again and its where the slide guitar comes in.

The thing that I love about slide is that it’s kind of like the vocal melody simple but charming and adds a little bit of soul to the track.

I just started this track and wanted to share with you my ideas, please let me know if you liked this solo and I’m going to share more of this song as I complete it within this week.

Thank you so much for your time if you liked this post please follow me @hosseindreamer and please consider supporting the independent musicians!

The camera I used to shot this clip is the CANON EOS R and I used the GODOX LED 500 for video light.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @hosseindreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Your energy is great
I love your work so much
and keep going bro

Your energy is
Great I love your work so much
And keep going bro

                 - shayanveni


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

thanks bro, sure thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36