HOW TO UNLOCK your CREATIVITY and be a BETTER song writer!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


HI I’m Hossein musician and photographer also an RC pilot, this is one of my favorite part of my everyday guitar practice.

Day in day out when pickup my guitar and start to practice after my warm up I like to challenge my creativity so I try to make a RIFF or few sections of a song like intro verse and a chorus in the moment, I try to compose every single day and that practice my friends keeps my creativity awake and I can compose a song almost completely anytime that I want.
It’s so interesting, sometimes I compose a complete track just in my head and I listen to it just for fun, I think if you are into song writing this can be a perfect practice to add to your daily guitar warm ups, the more you create the better it will get.

So here it is, always wanted to share it with you and I think it’s about time!

Thanks for watching, please consider supporting the independent artists if you liked this post please follow me @hosseindreamer
Thanks again let me know your opinions about this post and my daily creative practice!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Truly inspiring. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84