Life on Edge - Liquid Funk Promoting Extreme Sports (Intellegent Drum'n'Bass)

in #dtube5 years ago

33433344.jpg

In this topic I want to write about Liquid Funk. A music genre that motivate me for many things in my life.

Fast and chill music with powerfull bassline. A few years ago I had an idea. Watching videos of extreme sports on YouTube I thought, why not mix Liquid Funk with a extreme sports video?

It would be cool!

I mixed up a good Liquid Funk and started looking for a suitable video series on YouTube.
I was looking for all the beautiful and extreme! A few vids with motocros and hard enduro, cliff jumping, surfing snowboarding, skiing, mountain biking and eaven with a pole and twerk dances. I mounted all this with audio. It turned out great and cool.

GENRE

• Liquid Drum & Bass / Liquid Funk / Soulfull Drum & Bass

YouTube link bellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75