Parkades Practice After Injury

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Had an accident when I was in BC a month ago, so haven't been doing anything more than a basic push around since i got back on board. Still I feel a bit shakey and out of practice, but that's why I figured I'd go hit the parkades for a few runs. My plan is to do another video of the same runs once i'm back 100%, then you all can see the difference!

20190709_094517.jpg
This my ankle about 1 week after the crash. That footage I will release soon, just got to build up to it. ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy for your recovery. This is seriously so fun to watch! I enjoyed it :D

Thanks! It was fun to make too!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71