IDENTIFYING THE GOOD ACTORS FROM THE BAD (AND THE UGLY!)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi all,

today, I was inspired by @elsiekjay to explore my immediate surroundings and make a post about something i experienced. Here is my humble submission.

Your thoughts and feedback on this video would be very much appreciated!

Best wishes,

E.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems like the inspiration came through! In all honesty I cannot tell you how many times I have talked about the power of consistency. I strongly believe in it cause I am a living testimony of it.

Tip >You should record your vlogs in landscape mode to fill the screen, so much better and bigger view :)

Great Job! Keep them coming xo

Thank you!!

I am delighted to hear we agree on this. It's so important!

I use an iphone for the videos outside. i feel like i have better grip when i am walking. i will practice my landscape hold and make the most of your advice!

Haha, if you have tiny hands you can always get a selfie stick, it works like magic :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84