Dear Followers: Info About The Upcoming Upvote Airdrop

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Watch On DTube

It's Raining Upvotes

The very first official upvote airdrop was a success and I got tons of feedback from it. So what I gathered is that people really like how this went and would love for me to continue doing this for obvious reasons. Out of the roughly 30 or so pages I visited, 1 person ended up having their article resteemed. Shouts out to @notconvinced for writing a brilliant piece called Why I Choose To Live Mindful And Minimally. Oh and I also managed to compile multiple articles that were noteworthy into 1 post in order to give others more exposure. So for now the plan is that this airdrop announcement thingy will be ongoing over time. There is no set frequency for this being done, at least not now. 

I will be taking some needed rest for an entire day but I will once again try to get this done by the end of the weekend or so. I'm truly grateful to be able to uplift others and support those who have taken the time out to support me. 

Here is a quick rundown of how this will go:


  • I will visit the blogs of people I have interacted with or those who have commented on a few of my previous posts
  • I won't give every blog visited a 100% upvote (this is so my voting power won't drop too low) but I will do my best. 
  • You may get your post resteemed on my page
  • If I don't make it to your blog, no worries because this is something I would love to do again at a later time. 

The Art Of Reciprocity continues and we are just getting started. If you happen to see me on your blog then say wassup. Literally if you want to. Lastly to all newer Steemians, this is how we do things around here so kick your shoes off, jump in, and contribute.  

One final thought: Go in the direction of your energies and you may find that life was just sitting there waiting for you all this time.

If you are wondering what The Art Of Reciprocity is then this is for you:

The Art Of Reciprocity 

& 

Why I Upvote My Followers So Much & How I've Boosted Their Reputations

&

Dear Followers: I'll Be Airdropping Upvotes On Your Blogs

Images 1 2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow that's the second airdrop and this is also motivating for people like us who have low SP and its a really a great pleasure interacting with you here in steemit on day to day basis.

Thank you and Have a great day.

It doesn't stop here either. Because I have gotten great feedback and plus I really enjoy doing this, I want to continue doing this in the future. It's always great talking with you as well.

I got a vote from you last time, thank you for that. And this is a best way to generate passion among minnows to put their best and make this platform meaningful.

Thank you for this initiative.

This will help boost people and hopefully it does motivate people to put their best work forward.

Thanks for sharing this update @humanearl

Great that you are supporting other fellow steemians and good to know that too that you are learning along the way from them which can be clearly seen from your videos and post's too as it reflect the positivity in those.

Anyways will not take you much time as you have got a lot of work to do ahead ... i didn't started posting yet but great that you will be visiting others fellow steemians blog

Have a great day bro :)
Cheers.

I'm learning tons along the way. Even though you haven't posted don't worry. Just stay active in the comments and you will still be rewarded for your contributions.

Hello! @humanearl
I respect you for what you do. You waste time and hear in order to make users a little happier. I believe in the art of reciprocity, this is what noble people do, it will come back to you in the end.
I do not have much time, but I always try to support talented users.
Thank you for your deeds

Hey man! Good to see you here. Thanks for the support once again.

This is a golden heart initiative. To see someone who makes intentional efforts to uplift others is a virtue worthy of commendations. While some are looking for avenues to flag others to invisibility, you are holding our hands to draw us higher.

I'm truly grateful to be able to uplift others and support those who have taken the time out to support me.

There is no need for a prayer, except of course you request for it, but the law of life is that a good virtue is reciprocal. Givers are always on top. Good job @humanearl.

Thank you...

I understand that flags can be abused although I do think they have their place. I'd rather focus on rewarding people for their honest and original contributions as opposed to looking for ways to flag people.

@humanearl, Absolutely brilliant conversation you posted in Dtube. I completely heard it, It's so awesome taking style indeed. I want to tell you my honest answer. I have only 04 days spend to followed you. I've read your last 05 posts already and heard those dsounds. Firstly I don't think you're support all steemians. But today I knew you support all your followers if you have ability. Highly appreciated it. I have only made 03 or 04 posts already.But if you have pushed up me I'll seriously told you that I'll create content more. I don't want your much power. Only need your instructions how to prepare it. So I'll wait your assist more in further.
Huge thanks to you support there.

I always try to support others. It takes much time but I'm not worried about that. I plan to help as many as I can.

@humanearl at it again and touching lives...I missed the first airdrop coz I was just getting to know you then and hadn't commented on any of your posts. So excited about this but even though you miss my page, you will still be my number one inspiration and you blog will always be my number 1 bus stop.

Thanks Earl...

I will do my best to visit pages and upvote. If I don't get to everyone, no worries because this is not the last time this will happen.

Wow. Very nice work here so good to know you guys are doing all to keep minnows motivated with much needed upvotes. Hope you visit my blog soon and garnish my day with your goodness
Thanks

I try my best to look out for the minnows. No worries If I don't make it to your blog. This is not the last time I will be doing this and the Art of Reciprocity has just begun. Spread the word.

Sure will spread the word . Big ups 🙋

Brotip: You don't need to use DTube as a tag because that will be added manually after you publish the post.

Add 4 tags without dtube and after you publish the post the dtube tag will be added automatically and like that you will have 5 instead of 4 tags (aka more views on your posts).

Ok cool. Had no clue. Good looking out.

A huge shout out for @humanearl also and I wish I get a vote this time

Thank you and let the best article surface in this time also.

Steem on and stay blissful...

I will do my best to visit many pages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73