The Upvote Surge Is Coming

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Watch On DTube

27.4% Away From Being Fully Charged

A couple of you mentioned that it would be a good idea to recharge my VP. So I thought I'd give it a try and I've been allowing it to build back up over the last few days. So if you haven't received an upvote on your great comments then this is the reason why. But remember feel free to interact in the comments and upvote other comments that you like. I understand also that many of you stated that you don't have much voting power to give. Well that's perfectly OK. It's the motive to give that counts and all those few cents add up over time. The most impressive thing to do is to give whatever you can when you don't have much in terms of monetary value. However many of you have tons of great things to share with the rest of us. Remember when taking cold showers to breathe and do your best to focus. It's only water. I'm also curious to know how long yall have been able to last in the cold water and how it has helped you so far.

I forgot how much I love Eek-A-Mouse 

And if you need a bit more encouragement, check out my last cold shower video which also happens to be the theme of our community. Shalom.

The Art Of Reciprocity


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Bro when you are upvoting please don't consume 100%! 20%-25% is a fair value and consume 100% on your post!
When you upvote please check how much vote power you have
https://steemworld.org/@humanearl
And don't consume more than 80%, 20% upvote power recharge per day! But using it effectively you can make your followers happy and also you can earn huge profit at the end of the day!

Cheers~

I'll try to see how it goes with the upvotes.

I really respect you, you do really useful things for the community. You are a leader for many, including me. I follow you from the moment when I only registered and receive a charge of motivation from you and your posts. Thank you for your work.

@danny.green Thanks for allowing me to help and your support doesn't go unnoticed.

Thank you so much for this @humanearl ! You are truly a huge inspiration and a big benevolent force!

I appreciate all your support. Just keep contributing.

Thank you for the much needed inspiration!The world is changing for the better you feel something WONDERFUL is happening change is here... I like your last cold shower..

Hopefully others will join me in what I want to do for the community. You are here so that's a start. Thanks alot.

It will be a strong return for you my friend and wish you a lot of success
you are the best for me
stay positif my bro
@humanearl
I just want to tell me what site you use to know

Here you go. This is info about your voting power.
https://steemworld.org/@salahchiva

@humanearl sir..

What I learned here :
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..

Cheers~~~

Those other things you mentioned are priceless.

Thank you, you are a very kind person. I've been reading you for 2 days, but I already see a lot of experience behind your shoulders and you are willing to share your advice. I have great respect for you and will follow you.
Video with a cold shower is an excellent motivation - I'm afraid of cold water, but I'll strive for it here ... Thank you

As I say: It's Only Water. You are more powerful than the water. That's what you have to tell yourself.

I tried cold water, but until I can not stand it for long ... I've never done this before. The main thing to repeat is just water

They will swarm your ass when you are back at 100%.
The deceivers will be very active!

Haha. They will be I'm sure but I'm not worried. My mission is to give and figure out the rest later.

Gain your power back and maybe try to find a way to handle a dayly good power in future. Btw im happy to see your helpful words and blogs finally getting some good votes bro!

It will be different for me since I'm so used to just clicking upvote, upvote, upvote. Non stop. But now I will experiment to see how it will be if I let it recharge everyday.

And yes I am getting much better at writing. Still got much work to do to improve.

Yeah lol completly understand this. But in the other hand you bild up a very aktive community with your voting system. Im sure you will find a good solution for this.

20% recharges daily so great bro let it hit the 100% and then boom haha good video thanks for sharing would not write much i don't wanna mess your post :)

and achieved boom ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72