You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Ride! Awarding the Winners of "60 Seconds of Steem" & Reporting My Experiences

in #dtube5 years ago

60 SECONDS OF STEEM

Brilliant. Just brilliant. :)) You have done such a great job @surfermarly. As I said, yours was the toughest. But I think you have handled everything in the best way possible!

Controversies aside - Just love the vibe and the winning entries.

Congratulations to @travellit, @ashtv, @pranto, @waybeyondpadthai, @midlet. Such great entries. The hard work and efforts can be easily seen in all of your videos.

I will be there on 20th, sharing these ads on all of my social media accounts.

LET'S GO VIRAL!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @hungryhustle - both for the support on- and off-chain :-)
I think it's actually a good sign that we had some discussions flanking the competition - it shows that people care and take things seriously.

See you on the 20th!!!

👊🏻🔥❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @hungryhustle! Appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70