Vlogging Problems Solved [Hindi/English] || My First Vlog on DTube

in #dtube5 years ago


Everytime when I started thinking of making vlogs, many problems came into my mind. Over a period of time they became excuses. Hence, I made a vlog on such problems and the solutions I could find. Hopefully it will inspire someone to do what I just did! Get your phone out of your pocket and start vlogging if you really want to. Don't let anything or anyone hold you from doing that.

Two great youtubers inspired me get into this (Check them out):

  1. Irfan Junejo
  2. BB Ki Vines

4:31 Those who cannot understand hindi, they can at least watch this cinematic section. It's also featuring another Steemian - @SugandhaSeth

Youtube Version

If you are facing any such problems, please let me know in comments or DM me on my other social media accounts. Let's talk :))

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bhalla.prashant
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hungrypb/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whoa, hungryhustle in motion

Haha. Finally I did it MO. And believe me or not, you were one of the inspirations to do this. :))

Btw, editing takes a lot of time even when I didn't do much. Lol.

I'm glad! Welcome to the vlogging world!!!

I feel inspired by your effort and motivation into making this very first vlog. Hope for the best to you !!!

Congratulations @hungrypb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's inspiring and I can relate coz I am also new on Dtube and have created my second video today :)


Do check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62