DTube VLOG #1 || Introducing Myself || 22 Year Entrepreneur On Dtube 🤘🏻

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey @Dtube Community 👋,

My name is Sid ( Short for Siddhant ) and I'm a 22 y/o Entrepreneur from New Delhi, India. I was introduced to the world of Dtube by my friend @hungryhustle who is also an entrepreneur like ( But a bit older :P ). I'm Really excited to be here on the Dtube platform and make awesome content for this growing community. I hope this opportunity helps me connect and network with a lot of like minded people and we can grow together! 😊

Quick Summary of the video

00:02 Hello Dtube
00:06 Why I'm excited
00:24 Introduction
01:24 Who Introduced me to this @Dtube Platform
01:40 Why I'm here on Dtube.
03:10 Ending the Video on a great note!

I hope you guys like the video and especially like me :P. Let me know in the comments below what type of videos you'dl like me to create and also don't hesitate in asking any questions that you might have :D

Love,
@hustle247 ( Sid )


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey man - welcome :) Great idea on how to introduce yourself to this new world - gladly supporting this with a resteem plus an upvote!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hey @theaustrianguy, thanks for the resteem! Appreciate it! :D

Hey Sid, I read your post & I am even more stoked about this plan that I am about to share with you!

I have this insanely huge dream. To help entrepreneurs achieve their goals. I want to unite all entrepreneurs/hustlers on Steemit by using this hashtag. #hustlersunite
It is extremely different from just using #hustle or #entrepreneurship because we are creating a closely knitted bunch who will have a long-term interaction with each other instead of a one-off thing. It would be my honor for you to join my discord group if you are keen to support me in this movement :) https://discord.gg/QXNm4f8

Looking forward to having you to join me!

Read the link below to feel my passion!

https://steemit.com/hustlersunite/@darrylnyk/my-hugeass-steemit-objective

Hey Sid, this isn't a spam. I am a human and I am literally handpicking entrepreneurs to join this discord group. It's pretty exclusive for now! Hope to have you here! :)

Hey @hustle247, nice video. ;) Welcome to the jungle. :D

Cheers bro! Welcome to your @dtube journey. :D Great start!

Thanks bro! :D

Welcome, hustle247! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this wonderful community :) Be happy

Hey @cheneats, thanks buddy! Appreciate it :)


Welcome to Steemit @hustle247!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

A warm welcome to Steemit, Sid. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here. I believe you would be a great asset to our discord community and think you might be interested in checking it out.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hey @jennifer78, thanks for the invite. I'd definitely join the channel and would love to be a part of it.

Great! Can't wait to see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87