Sort:  

Indeed it's a slow process. My Reiki is all done 90% done by trade, of course I have crypto for all my investments as I have spoken about in my Jibcast. Interesting series can't wait to hear more, to me it's a whole lifestyle not just counter economics, the changes we can make to our lifestyle is the juicy bit i'm waiting for 💯🐒

Thanks for the love man! Can tell you got a lot of knowledge and your doing things right.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Likewise bud! Always good to hear support, there is always space learn more and more importantly learn clear ways to explain it all. Keep them coming bud 💯🐒

Nice video! How many chapters are there?

Thank you kind sir! 3 more after this one

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64