Sort:  

I have the same question/problem

Good question. I have been here since July 2016 so I know most names and what they do but for newcomers, I can imagine it's overwhelming. What you could do is set a proxy (a user that votes for witnesses in your name) or postpone voting until you are more familiar with the names. As part of Blockbrothers, I try to be active on the blockchain so you at least read and see what we do.

I'm open to suggestions ;)

If you are unsure who to vote for you could set any user as a proxy until you are more familiar with the names.

If you go here: https://steemd.com/@blockbrothers you can see who we currently vote for. (bottom left)

Ah yes ! I knew about the proxy thingy, but will look into the 2nd option you gave me there, super thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68