You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemVerse || Get Your DTube Account Now!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Dtube is certainly progressing. Too bad I always don't have time to edit videos haha. And I don't prefer just talk casually about my life and upload lol... Coz my words will get jumbled up. This new dtube is going to be smoother I can feel... =)

Sort:  

You were doing great with your videos Jadeline
But yes it does take more time than writing unless it is a straightforward talking head video
You can even do the FreeReads with the FreeWriteHouse

But for now, just claim your account first .... have you?

Yes. I had claimed my account when it first announced and then never really use it. Haha.

I didn't know how to vote there. Just now I voted at the dtube chain and it was 5%?

Never mind, will vote again your actifit post. Haha

Ok, good you got your account :)

Yes, my votes on DTube is also 5%
If you vote less from DTube you can up that
It is different from Steem
If you vote 100%.... you just finished all your power... and have to wait to get back some power...
But if you are logged in to steem too then you automatically vote on both ends... but your Steem vote will be whatever you have set it for... so if it is 100% it will be on Steem

Hope that didn't sound like gibberish ... hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83