You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My magic formula of success - Day 202 !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

You don't need create thumbnail. Don't need tag. Don't need anything to be successful.

Just.
The.
20

Good number! 😊

I will see whether can I get the number.

Yuhoo. You always make me smile. Haha. Very jovial guy.

I also happily swim in this ocean.😊

Keep it up. Sometimes I think you have number 30 too. Considering you are also doing @dcooperation.

Sort:  

Yeah, with @dcooperation , it maybe even 50. lol Thanks for the nice comment. Thanks for watching the whole video. ☺

Oh yes. I think maybe can reach 50 or 60 comments if include @dcooperation. I am trying my best too. Nowadays there are too many videos on dtube. More and more. Haha. It is a good sign. We shall keep up the good work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81