You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Znap7] My Introduction For LinkSeven77 - "I am also DtubeFamily777" [Language and subtitles in English]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I love your 7 points. And yes, honest. You are so honest to even show us you are really trying best in English. Great job @elisonr13. Great job. It is what it is. And yes, it is what it is..

You are so fun and full of energy. Keep it up. And we will see more of you with music. I love your language by the way. Rock on you and @vdc.

😉😎
. By the way what is your Twitter account? Do you have it?

I am following the DtubersVdc there.

Sort:  

Thank you for such nice compliments, you can tell that you laughed at me but with the compliment... hidden the lack, good girl, smart hahaha well, "it is what it is ..."

Lady, I see that I really need to open the twiter account, right? All these years I've heard from him but the time has come, I'll see some tutorials on how to use it because I'm completely ignorant, I'm from the old school, of those who stayed on Facebook watching memes x.x

Opening the Twitter account is a useful tool for the project, as it is part of the way of LinkSeven77 for us to bring exposure of Steem to Twitter and hence the investors. And soon Nathan is going to release some Twitter points system, for example if we share any content here to Twitter, then we get some points. Something like that.

You may start from https://twitter.com and there will be Sign Up, stuff like that.

Hope this help, otherwise, you may ask me again.

And yes, I really did want to compliment you. From my heart. And well wishes to you as well as God bless you. 🙂

I see... I'll get into it, thanks for the information and everything else. I appreciate your kindness from the beginning, you are a nice person, blessings also for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82