You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapX #25 | Gong Xi Fatt Chai Day One

in #dtube5 years ago

Gong Xi Fa Cai from my family to you and entire family. It had been awhile I didn't see firecracker so close in front of my eyes and I get to view it from your video. :)

By the way, Nathan had taken away all the DtubeSnap or whatever Snap or Snap comment.
You can check out his latest at his another account @nathanmars7.

Happy Chinese New Year. May the boar year brings us bull market year. For Steem. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. There's so many updates and changes happening that sometimes it's hard to catch up. I see you everywhere and you're really on the ball even with the chores at home. Heads off to you!!

I do what I can and when I can. Not very efficient though and productive as I want to be. Thank goodness I have steemit friends like yourself to keep reminding me 😊

Gong Xi Fatt Chai to u and family too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81