You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Post A DTube Video From Your Phone!

in #dtube5 years ago

I have been uploading videos from phone since I started Dtube one month plus ago because I don't have a PC to use. This is so awesome tutorial and many will need this.

Must resteem.

It is been awhile I chatted with you.. Haha. Those time the sndboxsummercamp.

See you around @mountainjewel. 😊

Sort:  

awesome! yes many of us have been doing this- glad you got it to work for you, too! there used to be a lot more kinks LOL and thanks for the resteem :D great to hear from ya-- it's been a while since our summer camp days ;) hope you're well. take care!

I am well. As usual day-to-day stuff. You take care too. I will see you soon. Have a great day. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87