You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new journey begins with appreciating the Angels @alphasteem @snook @kawaiicrush

in #dtube5 years ago

No more saying sorry for long video. Hehe we all have the right to create long or short video. Okay no more comment on you.

You know, I was inspired by @snook super long time ago even before I joined dtube. And really, her laughter is contagious. She is so true, so loving, so full of insights. And many things.

Then when I joined dtube, here comes @kawaiicrush to comment my my lousy video, which she boosted my confidence to go on. And when I joined discord asking for help, she was there. Really, people will love her. Hehe.

@alphasteem, the first time I hosted food model vlog contest, she joined. I check her out and then oh my, her video is so good, I felt like my contest was unworthy to host her. Haha. She is so humble, and brilliant lady also.

I really love many Steemians here. If is not for them, I would leave. So now even if steem price is low, we are going to stay together because of one another.

Very prompted to comment about you, but I will listen to you and keep my mouth shut. But still want to thank you.

Great year ahead. 😊🎉

Sort:  

@iamjadeline you honor me with your words. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83