You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halfway to My First STEEM Aniversary ! - TURNED 6 MONTHS ! 🔥

in #dtube5 years ago

You are amazing. There is so much material and solid stuff in you and so much instored for you here. Keep them coming and sister wish you many many more awesome sauce here as well as in your studies. Also, I am so much older than you anytime you need a big sista to talk to, you know where to find me. 😊

Sort:  

YOu're osm as well !!!

JAde truly you're the one who layed the initial foundations and smothened and carved me out and shaped the present me !

I am very grateful to have come across STEEM to have a sis as Jade !!!

Thanks a billion for your wishes ! Yup, I love talkin to my sista ;) Will surely knock you anytime.. hehe Be Prepared !!

Cheers!

Just knock. The door won't break. 😁

See you at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80